fbpx
Your search results

Our Team


Search for an Agent

Tim Weisheyer

Tim Weisheyer

Broker
407.847.5428
407.460.3211
tim@dreambuildersrealty.com
Karen McKinley

Karen McKinley

Office Coordinator
407.847.5428
karen@dreambuildersrealty.com
Heather Kahoun

Heather Kahoun

Marketing Director
407.847.5428
info@dreambuildersrealty.com
Matt Hennen

Matt Hennen

Digital Media Specialist
David DeLoach

David DeLoach, Broker Associate

407.847.5428
407.301.7506
david@dreambuildersrealty.com
Susie Graves

Susan Graves, P.A.

Realtor® | Sales Coordinator
407.847.5428
407.973.0746
transactions@dreambuildersrealty.com
Brittany Cable

Brittany Watford

Lic. Real Estate Salesperson
407.847.5428
brittany@dreambuildersrealty.com
Kelly Ramos

Kelly Ramos, MBA

Director of Finance | Accounting and Audits
407.847.5428
accounts@dreambuildersrealty.com
Joe Murray

Joe Murray

Realtor®
407.847.5428
407.766.5051
joe@dreambuildersrealty.com
Kelly Lyons

Kelly Lyons

Realtor®
407.847.5428
407.947.4850
kelly@dreambuildersrealty.com
Becky Chirillo

Becky Chirillo

Realtor®
407.847.5428
407.929.5537
becky@dreambuildersrealty.com
Victor Rosario

Victor Rosario

Realtor®
407.847.5428
407.508.8812
victor@dreambuildersrealty.com
Christy Barnes

Christy Barnes, J.D.

Realtor® | Law and Foreign Investments
407.847.5428
407.346.7942
christy@dreambuildersrealty.com
Tony Hu

Tony Hu

Realtor®
407.847.5428
917.335.3074
tony@dreambuildersrealty.com
David Alba

David Alba

Director of Professional Development