fbpx
Your search results

Our Team


Search for an Agent

Tim Weisheyer

Tim Weisheyer

Broker
407.847.5428
407.460.3211
tim@dreambuildersrealty.com
Karen McKinley

Karen McKinley

Office Coordinator
407.847.5428
karen@dreambuildersrealty.com
Kelly Ramos

Kelly Ramos, MBA

Director of Finance | Accounting and Audits
407.847.5428
accounts@dreambuildersrealty.com
Susie Graves

Susan Graves, P.A.

Realtor® | Sales Coordinator
407.847.5428
407.973.0746
transactions@dreambuildersrealty.com
David DeLoach

David DeLoach, Broker Associate

407.847.5428
407.301.7506
david@dreambuildersrealty.com
Libby Malave

Libby Malave

Realtor®
407.847.5428
407.717.0537
libby@dreambuildersrealty.com
Joe Murray

Joe Murray

Realtor®
407.847.5428
407.766.5051
joe@dreambuildersrealty.com
Kelly Lyons

Kelly Lyons

Realtor®
407.847.5428
407.947.4850
kelly@dreambuildersrealty.com
Christy Barnes

Christy Barnes, J.D.

Realtor® | Law and Foreign Investments
407.847.5428
407.346.7942
christy@dreambuildersrealty.com
Jennifer Florez

Jennifer Florez

Realtor®
407.847.5428
407.335.5968
jennifer@dreambuildersrealty.com
Brittany Cable

Brittany Cable

Lic. Real Estate Specialist
407.847.5428
brittany@dreambuildersrealty.com
Frances Bueno

Frances Bueno

Realtor®
407.847.5428
407.780.9302
frances@dreambuildersrealty.com
Becky Chirillo

Becky Chirillo

Realtor®
407.847.5428
407.929.5537
becky@dreambuildersrealty.com
Jenny King

Jenny L. King

Realtor®, AHWD®, SFR®
407.847.5428
321.443.7071
jenny@dreambuildersrealty.com
Margaret Hennan

Margaret Hennen

Realtor®
407.847.5428
407.301.8548
margaret@dreambuildersrealty.com
Pete Baldwin

Pete Baldwin

Realtor®
407.847.5428
407.973.2011
pete@dreambuildersrealty.com
Bonnie Murdock

Bonnie Murdock

Realtor®
407.847.5428
407.575.7276
bonnie@dreambuildersrealty.com
Kathy Peterson

Kathy Peterson

Realtor®
407.847.5428
704.654.7643
kathy@dreambuildersrealty.com
Tony Hu

Tony Hu

Realtor®
407.847.5428
917.335.3074
tony@dreambuildersrealty.com
Victor Rosario

Victor Rosario

Realtor®
407.847.5428
407.508.8812
victor@dreambuildersrealty.com