Your search results

Our Team

Search for an Agent

Tim Weisheyer

Tim Weisheyer

Broker
407-847-5428
407-460-3211
tim@dreambuildersrealty.com
Susan Graves at Dream Builders Realty

Susan Graves, P.A.

Realtor® | Sales Coordinator
407.847.5428
407.973.0746
transactions@dreambuildersrealty.com
Matthew Vegter

Matthew Vegter, MBA

Realtor® | Finance and Commercial Lending
407-847-5428
863-258-6943
matt@dreambuildersrealty.com
Keith Trace

Keith Trace, P.E.

Realtor® | Land Development
407-847-5428
321-624-3126
keith@dbrcommercial.com
Barry Sheehan

Barry Sheehan, Realtor®

Realtor® | Director of Business Development
407-847-5428
407-717-0537
barry@dbrcommercial.com
Christy Lim

Christy Lim, J.D.

Realtor® | Law and Foreign Investments
407-847-5428
407-346-7942
christy@dreambuildersrealty.com
Becky Chirillo

Becky Chirillo, Realtor®

Realtor®
407-847-5428
407-929-5537
becky@dreambuildersrealty.com
Joe Murray

Joe Murray, Realtor®

Realtor®
407-847-5428
407-766-5051
joe@dreambuildersrealty.com
Mark Ignagni

Mark Ignagni, Realtor®

Realtor®
407-847-5428
407-808-5602
mark@dreambuildersrealty.com
Jenny King

Jenny L. King, Realtor®, AHWD®, SFR®

Realtor®
407-847-5428
321-443-7071
jenny@dreambuildersrealty.com
Kelly Ramos at Dream Builders Realty

Kelly Ramos, MBA

Director of Finance | Accounting and Audits
407-847-5428
accounts@dreambuildersrealty.com
Pete at Dream Builders Realty

Pete Baldwin, Realtor®

Realtor®
407-847-5428
407-973-2011
pete@dreambuildersrealty.com
Beth Rudy

Beth Rudy

Broker-Associate
407.847.5428
407.873.4231
beth@dreambuildersrealty.com
Janine West-Carter, Realtor at Dream Builders Realty

Janine West-Carter

Realtor®️
janine@dreambuildersrealty.com
Karen at Dream Builders Realty

Karen McKinley

Office Coordinator
407-847-5428
karen@dreambuildersrealty.com
Amber at Dream Builders Realty

Amber Barton

Customer Care
407-847-5428
customercare@dreambuildersrealty.com
Carlos at Dream Builders Realty

Carlos Ramirez

Administrative Support
407-847-5428
admin@dreambuildersrealty.com
David Alba

David Alba

Director of Professional Development
Libby at Dream Builders Realty

Libby Alvarado

Realtor®
407-847-5428
407-717-0537
libby@dreambuildersrealty.com
Margaret at Dream Builders Realty

Margaret Hennen

Realtor®
407-847-5428
407-301-8548
margaret@dreambuildersrealty.com